LIFE GROUPS

Open

Fred & Brenda Kuntz

Location: In Home Midlothian

Sundays at 6pm

Children: No

Contact Fred and Brenda: kuntzfb@gmail.com

Johnes Monyoncho & Rose Onyancha & Kevin & Stacie Williams 

Location: Church

Wednesdays at 7pm 

Children: Yes 

Contact: monyoncho@msn.com

Randy and Sharon Moore 

Location: Home in Waxahachie 

Tuesdays at 6:30pm 

Children: No

Contact Randy or Sharon: randymoore5@verizon.net  sharonmoore5@me.com

Greg and Maria Miller

Location: Church 

Wednesdays at 7pm 

Children: Yes 

Contact Greg: griller1966@yahoo.com

Men and Women

Rob Price & Jesse Thompson

Group Type: Men’s Group

Location: In Home Midlothian 

Wednesdays at 7pm

Children: No 

Contact Rob: robprice6@gmail.com

Sharon Price 

Group Type: Womens 

Location: Church 

Wednesdays at 7pm

Contact Sharon: slprice214@gmail.com

Senior Adults

Harlen and Cindy Roberts 

Locations: Church 

Thursdays at 11am 

Children: No 

Contact Cindy or Harlen: Cindy.roberts1013@yahoo.com

Harlenroberts@gmail.com

Young Adult Married Engaged

Nolan & Peggy Jones 

Natalie Huffman & Joran Spangler

Location: In Home Waxahachie

Tuesdays at 6:30pm

Children: No

Contact Peggy: peggyjones08@gmail.com 

Young Adults

Isley Thompson

Group Type: Young Adult Women 

Mondays at 7pm 

Location: TBA 

Children: Yes, under the age of 2 

Contact Isley: isley.thompson@gmail.com

Ashley Bundrick 

Group Type: Young Adult Women 

Thursdays at 7pm 

Location: TBA

Children: no

Contact Ashley: ashleybundrick17@gmail.com

Ashley Cavazos

Group Type: Young Adult Women 

Location: TBA

Tuesdays at 7pm

Children: Yes under the age of 2

Contact Ashley Cavazos: ashley.cavazos7@yahoo.com

 

Drew Sellers

Group Type: Young Adult Men

Location: TBA

Thursdays at 7pm

Contact Drew Sellers: andrewsellers99@gmail.com

Brayan Cavazos 

Group Type: Young Adult Men

Location: TBA 

Tuesdays at 7pm 

Children: No

Contact Brayan: bcavazos@trinitychurch.org 

Minh Ong 

Group Type: Young Adult Men 

Location: In Home 

Tuesdays at 7:30pm 

Children: No 

Contact Minh: ohaiminah@yahoo.com

Austin Kent 

Group Type: Young Adult Men 

Location: TBA 

Mondays at 7pm 

Children: No

Contact Austin: alkent96@comcast.net

Alex Goodrich 

Group Type: Young Adult Men 

Location: In home

Mondays at 6:30 pm

Children: No

Contact Alex: agoodrich87@gmail.com