Life Group Type: Open

Michael and Jessica Avery

Location: Church

Wednesdays at 7pm

Children: Yes

Contact Michael or Jessica: theaveryfamilyemail@gmail.com

 Randy and Sharon Moore 

Location: Depending on host

Tuesdays at 6:30pm 

Children: No

Contact Sharon: sharonmoore5@me.com

Greg and Maria Miller

Location: Church 

Wednesdays at 7pm 

Children: Yes 

Contact Greg: griller1966@yahoo.com

Wayne and Darlene Pogue

Location: In Home

Mondays at 7pm

Children: Yes

Contact: tbonefarm@live.com

Fred and Brenda Kuntz

Location: In Home Midlothian

Sundays at 5pm

Children: No

Contact Fred and Brenda: kuntzfb@gmail.com

Life Group Type: Men's

Jesse Thompson

Location: Midlothian

Wednesdays at 7pm

Children: No 

Contact: Jesse.s.thompson@gmail.com

Don Qualls

Location: Church

Wednesdays at 7pm

Children: Yes

Contact Don: donqualls@outlook.com

Life Group Type: Young Family

Michael & Jordan Flores

Location: Waxahachie

Fridays- 5:30pm

 Children: Yes

Contact: Jordan.danielle.rose52@gmail.com

Life Group Type: Senior Adults

Harlen and Cindy Roberts 

Locations: Church 

Thursdays at 11am 

Children: No 

Contact Cindy or Harlen: Cindy.roberts1013@yahoo.com

Harlenroberts@gmail.com

Life Group Type: Young Adult Women

Isley Andrews

Mondays at 7:30pm

Location: TBD

Children: Yes, under the age of 2 

Contact Isley: isley.andraia@gmail.com

Sarah Teague

Location: TBA

Thursdays at 7pm

Children: Yes

Contact Sarah: journosarahteague@gmail.com

Ashley Bundrick 

Wednesdays at 7pm 

Location: TBA

Children: no

Contact Ashley: ashleybundrick17@gmail.com

Ashley Cavazos

Location: TBA

Tuesdays at 7pm

Children: Yes 

Contact Ashley: ashley.cavazos7@yahoo.com

Life Group Type: Young Adult Men

Austin Kent 

Location: TBA 

Mondays at 7pm 

Children: No

Contact Austin: alkent96@comcast.net

Riley Andrews

Location: TBA

Mondays at 7:30pm

Children: Yes

Contact Riley: rileybandrews@yahoo.com

Brayan Cavazos/Jude Trevino

Location: TBA 

Tuesdays at 6:30pm 

Children: Yes

Contact Brayan: bcavazos@trinitychurch.org

Luke Teague/Simon Bailey

Location: TBA

Thursdays at 6pm

Children: No 

Contact Luke: lcteague406@gmail.com

Isaac Martinez

Location: TBA

Thursdays at 7pm

Children: No 

Contact Isaac: imartinez@trinitychurch.org